2/14/2018 Faith 5 Readings for Feb. 18-24, 2018

Sun., Feb. 18.......... .......... ..Mark 1:9-15
Mon., Feb. 19.......... .......... .......Psalm 77
Tues., Feb. 20.......... ........1 Peter 3:8-18
Wed., Feb. 21.......... ......Proverbs 30:1-9
Thurs., Feb. 22.......... ..  .Psalm 22:23-31
Fri., Feb. 23.......... .......... .Genesis 16:1-6
Sat., Feb. 24......... .......... ...Mark 8:27-30

2/8/2018 Faith 5 Readings for Feb. 11-17, 2018

Sun., Feb. 11.......... .......... ........Mark 9:2-9
Mon., Feb. 12.......... .......... ..Psalm 110:1-4
Tues., Feb. 13.......... .......... ....Job 19:23-27
Wed., Feb. 14.......... ..Matthew 6:1-6, 16-21
Thurs., Feb. 15.......... .......... .Psalm 25:1-10
Fri., Feb. 16.......... .......... ..2 Timothy 4:1-5
Sat., Feb. 17......... .......... ...Matthew 9:2-13