6/22/2018 Faith 5 Readings for June 24-30, 2018

Sun., June 24.......... .......... ......Mark 4:35-41
Mon., June 25.......... .....Luke 1:57-67 [68-80]
Tues., June 26.......... .......... .......... Psalm 65
Wed, June 27.......... .......... .......Mark 5:45-52
Thurs., June 28.......... .......... .......... .Psalm 30
Fri., June 29.......... .......... .......John 21:15-19
Sat., June 30.......... .....Lamentations 2:18-22



6/11/2018 Cameron Community VBS

Cameron Community Vacation Bible School begins Sunday, June 24! Supper will be served each night at 5:15 with Bible School starting at 6:00 and ending at 8:00. Bible Lessons, Singing, Crafts and Recreation Time will be a part of each night of Vacation Bible School where this year's theme is The Fruit of the Spirit so come and learn about God's Word and have fun with us each night!!

6/8/2018 Faith 5 Readings for June 17-June 23, 2018

Sun., June 17.......... ...... ......Mark 4:26-34
Mon., June 18......... .......... .........Psalm 52
Tues., June 19........Revelation 21:22--22:5
Wed., June 20........ ..... .........Luke 6:43-45
Thurs., June 21.........Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32
Fri., June 22......... ... .......... ....Acts 21:1-16
Sat., June 23.......... .......... ...Luke 21:25-28