10/23/2022 Faith 5 Readings October 23-29, 2022

Sun., Oct. 23......... ........ .......... . Luke 18:9-14
Mon., Oct. 24.. .......... ... .......... Psalm 84:8-12
Tues., Oct. 25.. .  .......... .......... ....1 Peter 5:1-11
Wed., Oct. 26........ .......... ..Matthew 21:28-32
Thurs., Oct. 27.......... .......... .......Psalm 32:1-7
Friday, Oct. 28......... .......... .......John 14:21-27
Sat., Oct. 29….......... .......... .......... Isaiah 1:1-9

10/16/2022 Faith 5 Readings October 16-22, 2022

Sun., Oct. 16......... ........ .......... . Luke 18:1-8
Mon., Oct. 17.. .......... ... .......... .. ....Psalm 57
Tues., Oct. 18.. .  .......... .Luke 1:1-4, 24:44-53
Wed., Oct. 19........ .......... .......Luke 22:39-46
Thurs., Oct. 20.......... .......... .....Psalm 84:1-7
Friday, Oct. 21......... .......... Jeremiah 9:17-26
Sat., Oct. 22….......... .......... ..Jeremiah 14:1-6

10/9/2022 Faith 5 Readings October 9-15, 2022

Sun., Oct. 9......... ........ .......... . Luke 17:11-19
Mon., Oct. 10.. .......... ... .......... .. ....Psalm 61
Tues., Oct. 11.. .  .......... ...Ephesians 6:10-20
Wed., Oct. 12........ .......... .. Matthew 10:5-15
Thurs., Oct. 13.......... .......... .......... Psalm 121
Friday, Oct. 14......... .......2 Timothy 2:14-26
Sat., Oct. 15….......... .......... ....Mark 10:46-52

10/2/2022 Faith 5 Readings October 2-8, 2022

Sun., Oct. 2......... ........ .......... .. Luke 17:5-10
Mon., Oct. 3.. .......... ... .......... .. .......Psalm 3
Tues., Oct. 4... .  .......... ...1 John 5:1-5, 13-21
Wed., Oct. 5......... .......... Habakkuk 2:12-20
Thurs., Oct. 6.......... .......... .......... ..Psalm 111
Friday, Oct. 7.......... .......Numbers 4:34--5:4
Sat., Oct. 8….......... .......... ........Luke 5:12-16

9/25/2022 Faith 5 Readings September 25-31, 2022

Sun., Sept. 25......... ........ .......... Luke 16:19-31
Mon., Sept. 26.. .......... ... .......... .. .....Psalm 62
Tues., Sept. 27... .  .......... .......... .....James 5:1-6
Wed., Sept. 28......... .......... ........Hosea 12:2-14
Thurs., Sept. 29.......... .......Revelation 12:7-12
Friday, Sept. 30.......... 2 Kings 19: 8-20, 35-37
Sat., Oct. 1….......... .......... ..Matthew 20:29-34