12/26/2021 Faith 5 Readings Dec. 26-Jan. 1, 2021

Sun., Dec. 26....... ..... .......... ..Luke 2:41-52
Mon., Dec. 27... .......... ........John 21:20-25
Tues., Dec. 28......... ........Matthew 2:13-18
Wed., Dec. 29....... ........Matthew 23:34-39
Thurs., Dec. 30.......... ..2 Chronicles 1:7-13
Fri., Dec. 31.......... .......... .Psalm 147:12-20
Sat., Jan. 1….......... .......... ......

12/19/2021 Faith 5 Readings Dec. 19-25, 2021

Sun., Dec. 19....... ..... .Luke 1:39-45 [46-55]
Mon., Dec. 20... .......... .......... ......Psalm 113
Tues., Dec. 21......... .......... .Romans 8:18-30
Wed., Dec. 22....... .......... ....Isaiah 42:14-21
Thurs., Dec. 23.......... . .......... ...Micah 4:6-8
Fri., Dec. 24.......... ........Luke 4:1-14 [15-20]
Sat., Dec. 25….......... .......... ......John 1:1-14

12/12/2021 Faith 5 Readings Dec. 12-18, 2021

Sun., Dec. 12....... ..... .......... .... Luke 3:7-18
Mon., Dec. 13... .......... .......... .Isaiah 11:1-9
Tues., Dec. 14......... ......Numbers 16:20-35
Wed., Dec. 15....... .......... ........Luke 7:31-35
Thurs., Dec. 16.......... . .......... .Psalm 80:1-7
Fri., Dec. 17.......... .......... .Hebrews 10:32-39
Sat., Dec. 18….......... .......... ...Isaiah 66:7-11

12/5/2021 Faith 5 Readings Dec. 5-11, 2021

Sun., Dec. 5....... ..... .......... . Luke 3:1-6
Mon., Dec. 6.... .......... ........ .Psalm 126
Tues., Dec. 7 .......... ......Isaiah 19:18-25
Wed., Dec. 8........ .......... ...Isaiah 35:3-7
Thurs., Dec. 9.......... . .......Isaiah 12:2-6
Fri., Dec. 10.......... .......... ....Amos 8:4-12
Sat., Dec. 11….......... ...... ..Amos 9:8-15

11/28/2021 Faith 5 Readings Nov. 28-Dec. 4, 2021

Sun., Nov. 28....... ..... .......... Luke 21:25-36
Mon., Nov. 29.... .......... ...... ..... ...Psalm 90
Tues., Nov. 30 .......... .......... ....John 1:35-42
Wed., Dec. 1........ ........ ........Luke 11:29-32
Thurs., Dec. 2.......... . .......... ...Luke 1:68-79
Fri., Dec. 3.......... .......... ......Malachi 3:13-18
Sat., Dec. 4….......... ...... .......... ...Luke 9:1-6