1/15/2023 Faith 5 Readings January 15-21, 2023

Sun., Jan. 15......... .......... .......John 1:29-42
Mon., Jan. 16......... .......... ...Psalm 40:6-17
Tues., Jan. 17 .  .......... .....Hebrews 10:1-4
Wed., Jan. 18....... .......Matthew 16:13-19
Thurs., Jan. 19.......... .......... ..Psalm 27:1-6
Friday, Jan. 20.......... ......Galatians 2:1-10
Sat., Jan. 21…........1 Samuel 15:34--16:13

1/8/2023 Faith 5 Readings January 8-14, 2023

Sun., Jan. 8......... .......... .Matthew 3:13-17
Mon., Jan. 9.......... .......... ...Psalm 89:5-37
Tues., Jan. 10 .  .......... .....Jeremiah 1:4-10
Wed., Jan. 11....... .......... ....Isaiah 51:1-16
Thurs., Jan. 12.......... .......... Psalm 40:1-11
Friday, Jan. 13.......... .......... ......Acts 1:1-5
Sat., Jan. 14….......... .....1 Kings 19:19-21

1/1/2023 Faith 5 Readings January 1-7, 2023

Sun., Jan. 1......... ........Philippians 2:5-11
Mon., Jan. 2.......... .......... .......... .Psalm 72
Tues., Jan. 3 .  .......... ....Genesis 28:10-22
Wed., Jan. 4....... .......... ......Exodus 3:1-5
Thurs., Jan. 5.........Hebrews 11:32--12:2
Friday, Jan. 6.......... .......Matthew 2:1-12
Sat., Jan. 7….......... ........1 Kings 10:1-13

12/28/2022 Faith 5 Readings December 4-10, 2022

Sun., Dec. 4......... .......... .. ...Matthew 3:1-12
Mon., Dec. 5 .......... .......... .... ....... .Psalm 21
Tues., Dec. 6. .  .......... .......Romans 15:14-21
Wed., Dec. 7....... .......... .... ..Genesis 15:1-18
Thurs., Dec. 8.......... .......... ....Psalm 146:5-10
Friday, Dec. 9.......... .......... ...2 Peter 3:11-18
Sat., Dec. 10….......... .......... . 1 Samuel 2:1-8

12/25/2022 Faith 5 Readings December 25-31, 2022

Sun., Dec. 25......... .......... .......John 1:1-14
Mon., Dec. 26.......... ...Matthew 23:34-39
Tues., Dec. 27 .  .......... ........John 21:20-25
Wed., Dec. 28....... .......... . 1 Peter 4:12-19
Thurs., Dec. 29.......... .......... ......Psalm 20
Friday, Dec. 30......2 Corinthians 4:16-18
Sat., Dec. 31….......... .........1 Kings 3:5-14

12/18/2022 Faith 5 Readings December 18-24, 2022

Sun., Dec. 18......... .........Matthew 1:18-25
Mon., Dec. 19.......... ........1 Samuel 2:1-10
Tues., Dec. 20 .  .......... ....Genesis 21:1-21
Wed., Dec. 21....... ......... .Genesis 37:2-11
Thurs., Dec. 22.......... .........Luke 1:46b-55
Friday, Dec. 23......... ......Galatians 3:6-14
Sat., Dec. 24….......... ..Luke 2:1-14 (15-20)

12/11/2022 Faith 5 Readings December 11-17, 2022

Sun., Dec. 11......... .......... ...Matthew 11:2-11
Mon., Dec. 12.......... .......... .......... . .Psalm 42
Tues., Dec. 13 .  .......... .......... ......Jude 17-25
Wed., Dec. 14....... .......... .Zechariah 8:1-17
Thurs., Dec. 15.......... ..Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19
Friday, Dec. 16......... ......2 Samuel 7:18-22
Sat., Dec. 17….......... .......... . . John 3:31-36