6/12/2022 Faith 5 Readings June 12-18, 2022

Sun., June 12.......... ......... .... .........John 16:12-15
Mon., June 13 .... .......... .. ....... .......... .Psalm 124
Tues., June 14.... .  .......... ........Ephesians 5:15-20
Wed., June 15 .......... .......... .... .......Daniel 1:1-21
Thurs., June 16.......... ... .......... ...Psalm 22:19-28
Fri., June 17...... .......... .......... ...Galatians 3:15-22
Sat., June 18….......... .......... .......... ....Isaiah 59:1-8

6/5/2022 Faith 5 Readings June 5-11, 2022

Sun., June 5.......... ......... .... .......... ..Acts 2:1-21
Mon., June 6. .... .......... .. ....... .......... .Psalm 48
Tues., June 7.... .  ......... 1 Corinthians 2:12-16
Wed., June 8. .......... .......... .... .....Luke 1:26-38
Thurs., June 9.......... ... .......... .......... .. .Psalm 8
Fri., June 10...... .......... .......... Ephesians 4:1-6
Sat., June 11….......... ......Acts 11:19-30; 13:1-3

5/29/2022 Faith 5 Readings May 29--June 4, 2022

Sun., May 29.......... .......... .... .....John 17:20-26
Mon., May 30. .... .......... ....... .......... .Psalm 29
Tues., May 31.... .  .......... .......... Luke 1:39-57
Wed., June 1. .......... .......... .....Ezekiel 3:12-21
Thurs., June 2.......... ... .Psalm 104:24-34, 35b
Fri., June 3...... .......... .......... Galatians 6:7-10
Sat., June 4….......... .......... .........John 7:37-39

5/22/2022 Faith 5 Readings May 22-28, 2022

Sun., May 22.......... .......... .... .....John 14:23-29
Mon., May 23. .... .......... ....... .......... ..Psalm 93
Tues., May 24.... .  .......... Revelation 21:15-22
Wed., May 25. .......... ....2 Chronicles 34:20-33
Thurs., May 26.......... ... .......... ........Acts 1:1-11
Fri., May 27....... .......... .......... .......... .Psalm 97
Sat., May 28….......... .......... ...Exodus 33:18-23

5/20/2022 Faith 5 Readings June 19-25, 2022

Sun., June 19.......... ...... .... .........Luke 8:26-39
Mon., June 20 .... .......... ....... .......... .Psalm 64
Tues., June 21.... .  .......... ..Ephesians 2:11-22
Wed., June 22 .......... .......... .... Luke 9:37-43a
Thurs., June 23.......... .......... .......... ..Psalm 16
Fri., June 24..... .......... ...Luke 1:57-67 [68-80]
Sat., June 25….......... .......... ......Luke 9:21-27

5/15/2022 Faith 5 Readings May 15-21, 2022

Sun., May 15........ . .......... .. .....John 13:31-35
Mon., May 16 .... .......... .......... .......Psalm 133
Tues., May 17.... . .......... .......... Acts 11:27-30
Wed., May 18.. .......... .........Leviticus 19:9-18
Thurs., May 19.......... .......... .......... ..Psalm 67
Fri., May 20........ .......... .......... Proverbs 2:6-8
Sat., May 21….......... .......... . .Proverbs 2:9-15